top of page
round-13-high-resolution-logo-white-on-transparent-background.png

Full Card Breakdown, Schedule, and Results for the Epic 2023 Spence vs Crawford Boxing Clash

The year's most awaited showdown features the legendary Errol Spence Jr. (28-0, 22 KOs) crossing paths with the undefeated Terence Crawford (39-0, 30 KOs) in a quest to be crowned the first undisputed welterweight champion in the history of four-belt era.

Errol Spence Jr (Left) facing off with Terence Crawford (Right)
Errol Spence Jr (Left) facing off with Terence Crawford (Right)

Holder of the WBC, IBF, and WBA (Super) welterweight titles, Spence is stepping into the ring with Crawford, the reigning WBO champion. As Spence admitted, "Earning the undisputed status would assert me as one of the most exceptional welterweights to ever step into the ring."

These two powerhouses have been on a collision course for several years, leaving fans eager for the ultimate showdown. Spence kick-started his self-declared "Strap Season," claiming victories over top-tier champions including Kell Brook (IBF), Shawn Porter (WBC), and Yordenis Ugas (WBA).

Errol Spence Jr. with his WBC, IBF, and WBA titles
Errol Spence Jr. with his WBC, IBF, and WBA titles

However, the final title, currently in Crawford's possession, is expected to be the toughest challenge yet for Spence. With an impressive career spanning three divisions, former undisputed super lightweight champion Crawford has maintained his grip on the WBO title since 2018 after defeating Jeff Horn.

Crawford's welterweight career has been a spectacle, showcasing an unbeaten streak of 7-0 with seven sequential knockouts.

"This is the era of Terence Crawford," claimed Crawford. "My track record in every weight category is undeniable. It’s my era. All my fights have been decisive victories. My performances have always been exceptional."

Terence Crawford with his WBO belt
Terence Crawford with his WBO belt

Expectations are skyrocketing for this epic confrontation, and both pugilists are confident that they will emerge victoriously, etching their names in the annals of boxing history.

Full card for Errol Spence Jr. vs. Terence Crawford:

  • Main Event: Errol Spence Jr (c) vs. Terence Crawford (c) competing for the IBF, WBA, WBC, WBO and Ring welterweight titles

  • Isaac Cruz vs. Giovanni Cabrera, lightweights

  • Nonito Donaire vs. Alexandro Santiago, WBC bantamweight title bout

  • Yoenis Tellez vs. Sergio Garcia, super welterweights

What time is Errol Spence Jr. vs. Terence Crawford?

Region

Date

Main Card Start Time

Main Event Ring Walks (Apprx.)

Canada/USA (EDT)

07-29-2023

8PM EDT

11:30PM EDT

Canada/USA (PDT)

07-29-2023

​5PM PDT

8:30PM PDT

UK/Ireland

07/30/2023

1AM BST

4:30AM BST

Australia/NZ

07/30/2023

10AM AEST

1:30PM AEST

How to watch Errol Spence Jr. vs. Terence Crawford

Region

TV Channel

Live Streaming

Canada

USA

Showtime PPV

UK/Ireland

Australia/NZ


4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page